Our Team

Administration

Mr. Cory Hyslop

Principal

cory.hyslop@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ryan Jones

Assistant Principal

ryan.jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Mrs. Beth Vaughn

Secretary and Attendance Clerk

beth.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

School Nurse

Mrs. Rhonda Steele

Nurse

rhondaW.steele@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Book Keeper

Mrs. Teresa Brown

Bookkeeper

teresa.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Mrs. Alora Broyles

Literacy Coach

alora.broyles@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kathryn Gravitt

Instructional Technology/Math Coach

kathryn.gravitt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Mary Beth Schwallie

School Psychologist

mary.schwallie@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kristen Blakley

Resource

kristen.blakley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Elisabeth Hodge

ESOL

elisabeth.hodge@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jenny Nowicki

RTI/SAT Interventionist

jenny.nowicki@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Tonya Harmon

Speech

tonya.harmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Patricia McFadden

Guidance

patricia.mcfadden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dr. Maria Nakelski

Special Education Teacher

Website

maria.nakelski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Kimberly Templeton

Special Education Teacher

Website

kimberly.templeton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kelsea Bashioum

Special Education Teacher

Website

kelsey.bashioum@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Beth Hulslander

Special Education Teacher

Website

beth.hulslander@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Brown - Assistant (Templeton)

Ms. Kirkland - Assistant (Templeton)

Mrs. Robinson - Assistant (Templeton)

Ms. Short - Assistant (Bashioum)

Ms. Stilson - Assistant (Hulslander)

Ms. Whetstone - Assistant (Hulslander)

Title 1 Assistants

Mrs. Melinda Parker

Title 1 Assistant

melinda.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Debbie Plyler

Title 1 Assistant

debbie.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mrs. Gay Brace

Title 1 Assistant

gay.brace@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jill Laney

4-year-old Kindergarten Teacher

jill.laney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Cindy Moss

4K Assistant

cindy.moss@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Cynthia Robinson

cynthia.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Joyce Mullis

Kinder Assistant (Robinson)

joyce.mullis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Greta Beaver

greta.beaver@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Virginia Faulkner

virginia.faulkner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Sherry Bowers

sherry.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Renee Welch

renee.welch@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Mrs. Sharon Minors

sharon.minors@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jennifer "Lucy" Garcia

Website

jennifer.garcia@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Nicole Ambrosino

Website

nicole.ambrosino@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Mrs. Sotonya Featherstone

Website

sotonya.featherstone@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tara Patterson

tara.patterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Makenzie Nall

Website

makenzie.nall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

Mrs. Irina Bogatyrchuk

Website

irina.bogatyrchuk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Dana Hunter

dana.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Joni Catoe

joni.catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade

Ms. Jessica Escudero

jessica.escudero@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Emily Bernard

Website

emily.bernard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Donna Wilder

donna.wilder@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Alison Josey

Website

alison.josey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Angela Ghent

Website

angela.ghent@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Tameka Thompson

tameka.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Special Areas

Mrs. Libby Gregory

Media Specialist

libby.gregory@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Jamie Sistare

Media Center

jamie.sistare@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Meredith Ribelin

Music Teacher

meredith.ribelin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. Sam Sinclair

Physical Education Teacher

sam.sinclair@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Beverly Lenard

Art Teacher

beverly.lenard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Melissa Morgan

Computer Lab Teacher

melissa.morgan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Diana Crump

Computer Lab Teacher

diana.crump@lcsd.k12.sc.us