Administration

Mr. Cory Hyslop

Principal

cory.hyslop@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ryan Jones

Assistant Principal

ryan.jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Mrs. Beth Vaughn

Attendance Clerk

beth.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Book Keeper

Mrs. Teresa Brown

Bookkeeper

teresa.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jamie Sistare

Receptionist

jamie.sistare@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Rhonda Steele

Nurse

rhondaW.steele@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Nancy Ackerman

Administrative Assistant

nancy.ackerman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Mrs. Alora Broyles

Literacy Coach

alora.broyles@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kathryn Gravitt

Instructional Technology/ Math Coach

kathryn.gravitt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tracy Snipes-Purser

School Psychologist


Mrs. Patricia McFadden

Guidance

patricia.mcfadden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jenny Nowicki

RTI/SAT Interventionist

jenny.nowicki@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Nena Littlejohn

ESOL


Ms. Tonya Harmon

Speech

tonya.harmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Jouslyn Flowers

Resource

Ms. Marissa Williams

Special Education Teacher

marissa.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mrs. Lillian Warren

Assistant (Williams)

lillian.warren@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Jessica Stilson

Assistant (Williams)

jessica.stilson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Sandra Kuchenbrod

Resource

sandra.kuchenbrod@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Beth Hulslander

Special Education Teacher

beth.hulslander@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Heather Staton

Assistant (Hulslander)

heather.staton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ashley Deese

Assistant (Hulslander)

ashley.deese@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Ashley Taylor

Assistant

ashley.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Gladys Thompson

Special Education Teacher

gladys.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Brittany Short

Assistant (Thompson)

brittany.short@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Cailin Polson Assistant (Thompson)

cailin.polson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Taylor Terry

Full Time Sub

taylor.terry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Interventionists

Mrs. Melinda Parker

Title 1 School Coordinator

melinda.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Arielle Robinson

arielle.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Christy Haynes

christy.haynes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jill Laney

4-year-old Kindergarten Teacher

jill.laney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Cindy Moss

4K Assistant

cindy.moss@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tara Patterson

cynthia.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Gay Brace

gay.brace@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Greta Beaver

greta.beaver@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Virginia Faulkner

virginia.faulkner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Sherry Bowers

sherry.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Renee Welch

renee.welch@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Mrs. Sharon Minors

sharon.minors@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jennifer "Lucy" Garcia

jennifer.garcia@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Monica Baskin

monica.baskin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Mrs. Sotonya Featherstone

sotonya.featherstone@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Emily Bernard

emily.bernard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Makenzie Nall

makenzie.nall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

Mrs. Tameka Smith

tameka.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ms. Courtney Adams

courtney.adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Opal Archie

opal.archie@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade

Ms. Jessica Escudero

jessica.escudero@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Alicia Carey

alicia.carey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Savannah Payne

savannah.payne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Raney Altman

raney.stogner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Melanie Santizo

melanie.santizo@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Special Areas

Mrs. Libby Gregory

Media Specialist

libby.gregory@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Angela Chandler

Media Assistant

angela.chandler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Meredith Ribelin

Music Teacher

meredith.ribelin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Beverly Lenard

Art Teacher

beverly.lenard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. Sam Sinclair

Physical Education Teacher

sam.sinclair@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Melissa Morgan

STEAM Teacher

melissa.morgan@lcsd.k12.sc.us