Our Team

Administration

Mr. Cory Hyslop

Principal

cory.hyslop@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ryan Jones

Assistant Principal

ryan.jones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Attendance Clerk

Mrs. Beth Vaughn

Secretary and Attendance Clerk

beth.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

School Nurse

Mrs. Rhonda Steele

Nurse

rhondaW.steele@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Book Keeper

Mrs. Teresa Brown

Bookkeeper

teresa.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Literacy Coach

Ms. Kristal Bailey

Literacy Coach

kristal.bailey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Instructional technology and math coach

Mrs. Kathryn Gravitt

Instructional Technology/Math Coach

kathryn.gravitt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

School Physiologist

Mrs. Mary Beth Schwallie

School Psychologist

mary.schwallie@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kristen Blakley

Resource

kristen.blakley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

ESOL

Mrs. Elisabeth Hodge

ESOL

elisabeth.hodge@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Speech

Ms. Tonya Harmon

Speech

tonya.harmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

guidance

Mrs. Patricia McFadden

Guidance

patricia.mcfadden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dr. Maria Nakelski

Special Education Teacher

Website

maria.nakelski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Kimberly Templeton

Special Education Teacher

Website

kimberly.templeton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kelsea Bashioum & Ms. Brittany Short

Special Education Teacher

Website

kelsey.bashioum@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Beth Hulslander & Mrs. Joyce Mullis

Special Education Teacher

Website

beth.hulslander@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Title 1 Assistants

Mrs. Cindy Moss

Title 1 Assistant

cindy.moss@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Debbie Plyler

Title 1 Assistant

debbie.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mrs. Gay Brace

Title 1 Assistant

gay.brace@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Ms. Jessica Stilson & Mrs. Jill Laney

4-year-old Kindergarten Teacher

jill.laney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten teacher and assistant

Mrs. Melinda Parker & Mrs. Cynthia Robinson

cynthia.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten Teacher and Assistant

Mrs. Virginia Faulkner & Mrs. Greta Beaver

greta.beaver@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Renee Welch & Mrs. Sherry Bowers

sherry.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Mrs. Sharon Minors

sharon.minors@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jenny Nowicki

jenny.nowicki@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Beth Winn

beth.winn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Mrs. Alora Broyles

alora.broyles@lcsd.k12.sc.us

2nd grade teacher

Mrs. Tara Patterson

tara.patterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

3rd grade teacher

Mrs. Mackenzie Nall

mackenzie.nall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

3rd grade teacher

Ms. Dana Hunter

dana.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

2nd grade teacher

Ms. Joni Catoe

joni.catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade

Ms. Jessica Escudero

jessica.escudero@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

Ms. Lauren Watson

lauren.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Donna Wilder

donna.wilder@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fifth Grade

5th grade teacher

Mrs. Sotonya Featherstone

sotonya.featherstone@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jennifer Garcia

jennifer.garcia@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kathryn Martin

kathryn.martin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Tameka Thompson

tameka.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Special Areas

Mrs. Libby Gregory & Ms. Jamie Sistare

Media Specialist

libby.gregory@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Music teacher

Mrs. Meredith Ribelin

Music Teacher

meredith.ribelin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Sam Sinclair

Physical Education Teacher

sam.sinclair@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Beverly Lenard

Art Teacher

beverly.lenard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Melissa Morgan

Computer Lab Teacher

melissa.morgan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Computer lab teacher

Ms. Diana Crump

Computer Lab Teacher

diana.crump@lcsd.k12.sc.us