Our Team

Administration

Principal

Mrs. Jane Gaston

Principal

jane.gaston@lcsdmail.net

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Deirdra Chandler

Assistant Principal

deirdra.chandler@lcsdmail.net

Office Staff

Secretary

Mrs. Linda Catone

Secretary and Attendance Clerk

linda.catone@lcsdmail.net

School Nurse

Mrs. Rhonda Steele

Nurse

rhondaW.steele@lcsdmail.net

Book Keeper

Mrs. Teresa Brown

Bookkeeper

teresa.brown@lcsdmail.net

Support Staff

Literacy Coach

Ms. Kristal Bailey

Literacy Coach

Website

kristal.bailey@lcsdmail.net

Instructional technology and math coach

Mrs. Kathryn Gravitt

Instructional Technology/Math Coach

Website

kathryn.gravitt@lcsdmail.net

School Physiologist

Mrs. Mary Beth Schwallie

School Psychologist

mary.schwallie@lcsdmail.net

resource

Mrs. Kelsey Robinson & Mrs. Kristen Blakley

Resource

Website

kristen.blakley@lcsdmail.net

ESOL

Mrs. Rosalba Perez & Mrs. Elisabeth Hodge

ESOL

Website

elisabeth.hodge@lcsdmail.net

Special Education teacher and assistant

Mrs. Renee Welch & Mrs. Leanne White

Special Education Teacher

Website

leeanne.white@lcsdmail.net

Speech

Ms. Tonya Harmon

Speech

Website

tonya.harmon@lcsdmail.net

guidance

Mrs. Patricia McFadden

Guidance

Website

patricia.mcfadden@lcsdmail.net

Hearing impaired and assistant

Ms. Angela Faulkenberry & Ms. Angie Paul

Hearing impaired teacher

Website

angie.paul@lcsdmail.net

Kindergarten

4 Kindergarten teacher and assistant

Mrs. Peggy Hinson & Mrs. Jill Laney

4-year-old Kindergarten Teacher

Website

jill.laney@lcsdmail.net

Kindergarten teacher and assistant

Mrs. Melinda Parker & Mrs. Cynthia Robinson

Website

cynthina.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Kindergarten Teacher and Assistant

Mrs. Virginia Faulkner & Mrs. Greta Beaver

Website

greta.beaver@lcsdmail.net

Kindergarten Teacher and Assistant

Ms. Beth Winn & Mrs. Sherry Bowers

Website

sherry.bowers@lcsdmail.net

First Grade

first grade teacher and assistant

Mrs. Debbie Plyler & Mrs. Alora Broyles

Website

alora.broyles@lcsdmail.net

First Grade teacher and assistant

Ms. Cindy Moss & Mrs. Jennifer Garcia

Website

jennifer.garcaia@lcsdmail.net

First grade teacher and assistant

Mrs. Gay Brace & Mrs. Sharon Minors

Website

sharon.minors@lcsdmail.net

First Grade teacher and assistant

Mrs. Beth Vaughn & Mrs. Jenny Nowicki

Website

jenny.nowicki@lcsdmail.net

Second Grade

2nd grade teacher

Ms. Joni Catoe

Website

joni.catoe@lcsdmail.net

2nd grade teacher

Mrs. Monique Kirk

Website

monique.kirk@lcsdmail.net

2nd grade teacher

Mrs. Tara Patterson

Website

tara.patterson@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Jessica Escudero

Website

jessica.escudero@lcsdmail.net

Third Grade

3rd grade teacher

Ms. Shardai Hough

Website

shardai.hough@lcsdmail.net

3rd grade teacher

Ms. Dana Hunter

Website

dana.hunter@lcsdmail.net

3rd grade teacher

Mrs. Mackenzie Nall

Website

mackenzie.nall@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Susan Owens

Website

susan.owens@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade

4th grade teacher

Mrs. Jill Buck

Website

jill.buck@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Bethany Smith

Website

bethany.smith@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade Teacher

Ms. Lauren Watson

Website

lauren.watson@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Donna Wilder

Website

donna.wilder@lcsdmail.net

Fifth Grade

5th grade teacher

Mrs. Sotonya Featherstone

Website

sotonya.featherstone@lcsdmail.net

5th grade teacher

Mrs. Joy Hyslop

Website

joy.hyslop@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Kathryn Martin

Website

kathryn.martin@lcsdmail.net

Special Areas

Librarian and assistant

Ms. Melissa Morgan & Mrs. Libby Gregory

Media Specialist

Website

libby.gregory@lcsdmail.net

Music teacher

Mrs. Meredith Ribelin

Music Teacher

Website

meredith.ribelin@lcsdmail.net

Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Sam Sinclair

Physical Education Teacher

Website

sam.sinclair@lcsdmail.net

Mrs. Beverly Lenard

Art Teacher

Website

beverly.lenard@lcsdmail.net

Computer lab teacher

Mrs. Anne Marie Johnson

Computer Lab Teacher

Website

anne.johnson@lcsdmail.net

Computer lab teacher

Ms. Diana Crump

Anne Marie Johnson

Website

diana.crump@lcsdmail.net